Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Crypo

Jordan Crypo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Crypo
"I had my auto insurance with Geico for many years. Joanna and Sarah were able to quote me auto, renter’s, and life insurance for less than what I was paying just for my auto insurance with Geico. I’m excited to be saving money and to have way better coverage."
Profile photo of Chester Hitchens

Chester Hitchens

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Hitchens
"Great service and Melina was very responsive with my questions!"
Profile photo of Aspen Rex

Aspen Rex

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Rex
"Zellie was a great help today! She walked me through an easy sign up process and helped me get a much lower rate than I was paying before. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Elsie Gonzalez

Elsie Gonzalez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Gonzalez
"Joanna, thank you so much for your exceptional service. You made the transition of getting Auto and Renters insurance very easy by taking time to explain all the details and options. I even got more coverage for less money. Joanna also went above and beyond by contacting the Renters office to resolve some issues. Definitely recommend State Farm and specifically Joanna."
Profile photo of David Bieda

David Bieda

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bieda
"Sarah and her staff were excellent. I recently transitioned from another insurance carrier to State Farm and am very happy I did so. I have better coverage and lower costs. Most importantly Sarah and her staff are local and I now have a personal contact instead of an unassigned phone center. Looking forward to being covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Rob Caminiti

Rob Caminiti

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Caminiti
"Sarah and Joanna were great to work with. They provided personalized service and saved us several hundred dollars on our insurance policies. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Sarah and Joanna!"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Smith
"Zellie was kind, professional, very helpful and efficient. I appreciate the excellent service I received."
Profile photo of Joanna

Joanna

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna
"I’ve had my renters insurance and auto insurance with USAA for the last decade, so I was apprehensive about getting a quote with State Farm, but I’m so happy I did! I completely switched over and am saving money with a lot more coverage now. Grateful to the team at Sarah’s office!"
Profile photo of Timothy Reid

Timothy Reid

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Reid
"Had the pleasure of working with Zellie recently. She was able to get my auto and renters insurance rates down which was my ultimate goal. She went over all my options and was answered all my questions. Would recommend working with her if you’re in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Joan Kennedy

Joan Kennedy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Kennedy
"Sarah Wright and Joanna quoted us a terrific policy increase saving us hundreds of dollars a year! Thank you! Great team to work with! We highly recommend switching to their office! Great location to boot!"
Profile photo of Karl Cook

Karl Cook

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Cook
"Zellie went above and beyond my expectations. She was fun to work with and if I could give her 10 start I would! Definitely looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Zondrea Jamison

Zondrea Jamison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zondrea Jamison
"Agent was so efficient and sweet. I absolutely love how helpful they were and are so happy I bundled everything with them! Saved so much money and met people that cared a lot about my finances!"
Profile photo of Gabe Magana

Gabe Magana

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Magana
"Melina set me up with everything I needed. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of D Paulino

D Paulino

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Paulino
"Elli (Zellie) went above and beyond expectations. Based on my needs, they beat all the rates from other competitors and having a dedicated agent to answer any questions made my shopping experience not feel like a hassle. All my questions were answered and provided thoughtful recommendation on coverages based on my personal circumstance."
Profile photo of Ron Miller

Ron Miller

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Miller
"Wonderful experience. Was able to get a same day appointment and was in and out in no time."
Profile photo of Erin Taylor

Erin Taylor

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Taylor
"We worked with Zellie at Sarah’s agency office. She was so helpful, thorough and organized. And kind!! We just moved here from out of state & she saved us $190+ from what Geico (our current policy holders) was quoting us for the same coverage. THANK YOU ZELLIE! ❤️ Sarah also came by to personally introduce herself. Such a cool office. And it’s all women! 💪🏼 it was our first new-move errand that actually went smoothly. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣"
Profile photo of Melina Alvarez-Kyzer

Melina Alvarez-Kyzer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Alvarez-Kyzer
"Not only do I get to work with the absolute most amazing women here, I also have my home, auto, umbrella and multiple life policies all here as well. When I switched to State Farm from my last carrier, I was able to increase my liability by 10x and several additional coverages, while still saving money every single month!!!"
Profile photo of Brenna Rea

Brenna Rea

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Rea
"Very easy to work with! Got me more coverage for my cars and rental insurance for almost 1/2 of what I was paying previously! Definitely recommend Zellie and Sarah!"
Profile photo of Frankie Howser

Frankie Howser

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Howser
"Melina was absolutely amazing! She broke it down for me and was able to speak to the coverages that would protect me in case of an accident for my home or vehicle. She is genuine and was looking out for my best interest. She got me home, auto, and umbrella coverage. I have so much more piece of mind. Thank you Melina!!"
Profile photo of Window Covering Gallery

Window Covering Gallery

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Window Covering Gallery
"5 Gold stars! Super friendly and helpful group working here. Sarah has been fantastic. She has helped me with anything I have needed and in the case she was not available right away Zellie was more that happy and willing to help. I would highly recommend Sarah Wright to be your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Poulsen

Lauren Poulsen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Poulsen
"All the ladies at this office were so sweet and patient and helpful. On top of it all they helped me get find best and most affordable coverage!"
Profile photo of Ben Snider

Ben Snider

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Snider
"Vary friendly and a great experience on finding affordable car insurance and renters insurance. I'd highly recommend this team if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of D S

D S

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Zellie was awesome in highlighting the differences between new State Farm policies and my old coverage. Time will tell whether State Farm overall is good with claims and service, but Sarah's office provided excellent service with researching and comparison of coverage."
Profile photo of Denali T

Denali T

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denali T
"Working with Zellie made navigating insurance a whole lot easier and stress free. I had quotes and questions answered by the end of day that I initiated the quote process. Zellie was resourceful, patient and very knowledgeable of insurance policies, laws and coverage comparisons. I couldn’t recommend working with Zellie more!"
Profile photo of Samantha Acosta

Samantha Acosta

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Acosta
"Sarah was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with all of our insurance needs!"